Our candidates

Propel's candidates for the the Senedd and Police & Crime Commissioner elections on May the 6th, 2021. If you can't find your constituency listed you can still vote for Propel with your second vote on the regional party list.

Cardiff Central

Sajad Dilan Nazari

Cardiff North

Akil Kata Cardiff North

Cardiff West

Neil McEvoy Cardiff West


Vicki Jenkins Cynon

Dwyfor Meirionnydd

Peter Read Dwyfor Meirionnydd

Mid & West Wales region

Cllr Dylan BullardGretta Marshall
Peter ReadSara Thomas

North Wales region

Jacqui Hurts North WalesRob Redhead North Wales
Nia LloydAlan Ennis


Tim Thomas Ogmore


James Henton Neath


Jeff Gregory Rhondda

South Wales Police & Crime Commissioner

Dr Gail John

South Wales Central region

Neil McEvoy South Wales CentralSteve Robinson South Wales Central
Keith Parry South Wales CentralLisa Ford South Wales Central

South Wales East region

Kieran Gething South Wales EastTony Nash
Celia JonesKris Ashley

South Wales West region

Tim Thomas South Wales WestDr Gail John South Wales West
James Henton South Wales West

Swansea West

Katon Bouzalakos Swansea West

Vale of Glamorgan

Jan Brocklehurst Vale of Glamorgan